DIRECT CONTACT

BookingMonia@gmail.com





MANAGERS:

EMAGINE CONTENT

Arus Motta: 310-256-7968

arus@emaginecontent.com

Ben Phelps: 310-962-5122

ben@emaginecontent.com


TALENT AGENT THEATRICAL (LA)
Aqua Talent
Representative:
Courtney Peldon
Phone: 310-303-8383
cpeldon@aquatalent.com


TALENT AGENT THEATRICAL (NEW MEXICO)

Bankston Talent

Representative: Lilly Bankston

Phone: 210-683-5089

lilly@bankstontalent.com


TALENT AGENT SOUTH EAST:
JLDavid Talent
Agent: Jenn David
jenn@jldavidtalent.com
​Phone: 615-828-2660



TALENT AGENT VOICE
Danis, Panaro, Nist Talent (DPN)
 http://www.dpntalent.com
+1 310 432 7800 phone
+1 310 432 7801 fax
info@dpntalent.com
9201 W Olympic Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
USA

Representative:
David Salazar
david@dpntalent.com

TALENT AGENT COMMERCIAL
Elev8 
Beverly Hills, CA
http://www.elev8agency.com
+1 310 734 8688 phone
+1 310 734 8669 fax
jeff@elev8agency.com
489 S. Robertson Blvd.
Suite 206
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
USA



Stay in Touch


Monia Ayachi

​Sag-Aftra Actor

Producer/Vo Artist/Director/Singer