​Sag-Aftra Actor

Producer/Vo Artist/Director/Singer/Writer/VO Coach/Human


Stay in Touch

Monia Ayachi

DIRECT CONTACT

BookingMonia@gmail.com





MANAGERS:

EMAGINE CONTENT

Arus Motta: 310-256-7968

arus@emaginecontent.com

Ben Phelps: 310-962-5122

ben@emaginecontent.com


TALENT AGENT THEATRICAL (LA and NYC)
Park Artists Group
Representative:
Carrie Park
Phone: 323-740-0724
c.parkartists@gmail.com


TALENT AGENT THEATRICAL (NEW MEXICO)

Bankston Talent

Representative: Lilly Bankston

Phone: 210-683-5089

lilly@bankstontalent.com


TALENT AGENT SOUTH EAST:
Bold Agency
Agent: Joe Chavez
joe@boldclients.com
​Phone:424-202-8627



TALENT AGENT VOICE
Danis, Panaro, Nist Talent (DPN)
 http://www.dpntalent.com
+1 310 432 7800 phone
+1 310 432 7801 fax
9201 W Olympic Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
USA

Commercials
David Salazar
david@dpntalent.com

Animation/Video Games

Natanya@dpntalent.com

TALENT AGENT COMMERCIAL
Elev8 
Beverly Hills, CA
http://www.elev8agency.com
+1 310 734 8688 phone
+1 310 734 8669 fax
jeff@elev8agency.com
489 S. Robertson Blvd.
Suite 206
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
USA